Man I need a drink

10 01 2008

I think my life is making me crazy lately…Don’t get me wrong, I love my kids and I am lucky to be able to stay home and take care of them while they are little instead of putting them in daycare.  However, I need a break!!!

I am not made for this…I need more.  I need conversation and attention.  I can’t deal with just playing with my kids and cleaning house.  And yes, with the exception of my few moms group events that is my life.

I NEED MORE!!!

So I am sure you can understand how freakin excited I am for moms night out tonight! Thats right…Just me and my girls…Bring on the drinks! Maybe some dancing afterward depending on how I am feelin!

I need a reason to get dressed up and put all my makeup on, I need to feel sexy again. I have always been a very confident independant woman and man is she repressed these days…

So…Here is to a night off with the girls…Don’t get me wrong…I ADORE my children..But they can’t replace friends!

Actions

Information

One response

10 01 2008
Annonymous

It will be good to have a night off… hope to see you out on the town.

Leave a Reply

