Who am I?

11 01 2008

I often wonder who I am…And I think that I have a pretty good idea compared to most people.  I may not like all of me, but its me non the less…

Virgo…

Virgo or Kanya (August 22 – September 23)
Virgo is ruled by mercury and is a feminine negative mutable earth sign
. The perfectionist Virgo is precise and methodical. With ruling planet Mercury (symbolizes Communication), Virgos are possessed of an ability to reason clearly, resolve issues and take a romance to new heights. Virgo is precise and methodical like no other sign of the zodiac and prove to be the best employee one can ever have. They often dislike delegating and want to oversee every step of the operation themselves. With an easy going nature they are reliable and steady sort and therefore relish the opportunity to be a helpful partner. They are intellectually inquiring, studious and logical, but are good as followers than as leaders and are fond of arts, sciences and languages.

A..I will say..Kinda…

Let see…I will put “me” in my own words…

I am demanding.  I like things my way and I don’t have a problem telling people how I feel.  I am not perfect by any means and I like it that way.  I have my flaws, but no one with character is without them. I love to talk and miss conversation when I do not have it.  I love music and can find no better way to express yourself than just being “You”.   Honesty is important to me, even if it hurts me.  I am emotional, but I am strong as hell. 

I am a shorty and I would have it no other way.  I think I am pretty sexy when I want to be and damn cute the rest of the time!  I love nothing more than a great book and comfy clothes.  I am way to independant for most people and don’t care for being told I am wrong.  I am smart, funny, sarcastic and could not live without coffee. 

Pretty cool chick if you ask me…

Actions

Information

One response

13 01 2008
Anonymous

That is how I know you. Sometimes too independent and way to straight forward sometimes, but I like it. Wouldnt have you any other way.

Leave a Reply

