Trapped

2 02 2008

Oh how I hate the feeling of being trapped in my own life. 

Do I have anything to complain about seriously? No.  Its just recently been found to be in my freaking nature to bitch for no god damn apparent reason.  I know this does not sound right, but I am who I am.  Honest if not anything.

I really have no purpose.  Yes I am a mom.  Yes I am a wife.  But for hells sake what about Rachel? I swear to god most days she is just suffocating.  She gets to come out every now and then, but oh so not enough.

I want to be taken care of,  not always the one doing the taking care of.  I want to feel loved and sexy way more than I do.  I want to fell like I have something to do and somewhere to go.  Oh how I hate doing nothing.  The days pass like they never even happen, where does it go?  I swear only the cat understands.

God bless Oscar the cat and his ability to just sit next to me and purr.  It helps me to breath and be calm.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

