The Love Cup

5 02 2008

How do you know that somebody loves you?  When they give you something they picked up for you just because they thought you would love it! OMG…I actually think this may be one of the best feeling in the world. 

Well next to Twitterpatted of course.  LOL

My dear Crazy friend Erin bought me this beautiful, HUGE, black and pink hearted mug (need I say more?) that is so perfect! Everytime I look at it there is no way I can not smile. 

cup.jpg

Add to that, when you take a drink, a pretty little heart pops out at you!  LOVE IT!

cupheart.jpg

Now you may be thinking, why is she blogging about a heart cup?  You see, I am always the one giving little presents to people I care about for no reason.  This is the first time ever that it has happened to me. 

So while its just a cup to you, its a whole hell of a lot more to me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

