One hell of a bad day

20 03 2008

OMG, this day has sucked from morning til now.  Started with really whiny kids and ended with the new dog pissing on my floor.  I will spare you all the crap inbetween, but know that is really was a bad day! 

I hate bad days, its like a ball starts rolling that you can’t stop even if you tried.  That is how it always is for me.  If I wake up to something bad, I just know that is how my day is going to be. 

Its a good thing I know its normal, or I would definately think it was just me and my bad luck.

Actions

Information

One response

31 03 2008
Me

I know how those days go. I have often been on that end of the spectrum too. Hope the days got/get better.

Leave a Reply

